Facility / Approx. Distance & Time by Car Address Phone# Website
         
  Berlin, NH      
ATV accessible Berlin Trails Inn Cates Hill Road 508-888-8888 www.berlintrailsinn.com
ATV accessible Heaven’s Best @ Nay Pond 115 Overlook Road 603-723-4010 https://www.vrbo.com/667014
ATV accessible On the Trail Lodging 511 Goebel St 603-215-6187 onthetraillodging@gmail.com
         
  Gorham NH (6 miles / 11 minutes)      
ATV accessible Colonial Fort Inn 370 Main Street 603-466-2732 www.hikersparadise.com
ATV accessible Gorham Motor Inn 324 Main Street 603-466-3381 www.gorhammotorinnnh.com
ATV accessible Grand View Lodge & Cabins Route 2 603-466-5715 www.grandviewlodgeandcabins.com
ATV accessible Moose Brook Motel 65 Lancaster Road 603-466-5400 www.moosebrookmotel.com
ATV accessible Mt Madison Motel 365 Main Street 603-466-3622 www.mtmadisoninn.com
ATV accessible Northern Peaks Motor Inn 289 Main Street 603-466-2288  
ATV accessible Royalty Inn & Athletic Club 130 Main Street 603-466-3312 www.royaltyinn.com
ATV accessible Strictly Moose Luxury Vacation Suites 129 Main St 603-915-1246 strictlymoosesuites@gmail.com
ATV accessible The Libby House Inn 55 Main Street 603-630-6265 www.libbyhouseinn.webs.com
ATV accessible The Mt Washington Bed & Breakfast 421 US Route 2 603-466-2669 www.mtwashingtonbb.com
ATV accessible Top Notch Inn 265 Main Street 603-466-5496 www.topnotchinn.com
ATV accessible Trail Head Getaway 364 Main St 603-244-9319 trailheadgetaway@gmail.com
ATV accessible Whispering Woods Cottages LLC 3 Valley Road 603-733-6202 https://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview-g46101-d10382308-Whispering_Woods_Cottage-Gorham_New_Hampshire.html
         
  Milan NH (8 miles / 14 minutes)      
ATV Accessible Cedar Pond Campground 265 Muzzy Hill Rd 603-631-5753 http://www.cedarpondcamping.com/
ATV Accessible Deer Mountain Lodge 1442 Route 16 603-723-9756 www.deermountainlodge.com
ATV Accessible Dubee Our Guest 2 Bridge St 603-449-2140 dubeourguestbedandbreakfast
  Heaven’s Best @ Nay Pond 115 Overlook Road 603-723-4010 https://www.vrbo.com/667014
 
         
  Shelburne NH (12 miles / 19 minutes)      
  Philbrook Farm Inn 881 North Road 603-466-3831 www.philbrookfarminn.com
  Town & Counrtry Motor Inn Route 2 603-466-3315 www.townandcountryinn.com
         
  Groveton/Stark NH (25 miles / 33 minutes)      
  Down Home Motel Lancaster Road 603-636-2898 www.downhomemotel.com
  Stark Village Inn 16 Northside Road 603-636-2644 stark village motel on Facebook
  Two Lakes Lodge 104 Kelly Road 508-366-1172 www.twolakeslodge.com
         
  Errol/Millsfield NH (30 miles / 42 minutes)      
  A Peace of Heaven US Route 26 603-482-3443 www.apeaceofheavenbandb.com
  Akers Pond Rentals 134 Akers Pond Road 603-499-6203 www.facebook.com/akerspond.rental
  Great North Woods Gateway Cabins PO Box 61 603-482-3821 greatnorthwoodsgateway@hotmail.com
  Lodging on the Androscoggin 150 Main St 603-482-3150 www.lodgingontheandroscoggin.com
  Paradise Point Cottages, Lake Umbagog PO Box 98 603-482-3834 www.paradisepointcottages.com
  The Errol Motel Main St 603-482-3256 www.errolmotel.com
  Windsong Gardens 154 Thistle St 207-533-2315 www.windsonggardens.com
         
  Jefferson NH (29 miles / 37 minutes)      
  Applebrook Bed & Breakfast 110 Meadows Road 603-586-6008 www.applebrook.net
  Evergreen Motel Route 2 1-888-586-4449 www.evergreenmotelnh.com
  Jefferson Inn Route 2 1-800-729-7908 www.jeffersoninn.com
  Josselyn’s Cabins 306 North Road 1-800-586-4507 www.josselyn’s.com
  Mt Jefferson View 1322 US Route 2 603-466-2191 www.mountjeffersonview.com
  The Lantern Resort Motel & Campground Route 2 603-586-7151 www.thelanternresort.com
         
  Lancaster NH (30 miles / 38 minutes)      
  Cabot Motor Inn and Restaurant 200 Portland Street 788-3346 www.cabotmotorinn.com
  Coos Motor Inn 209 Main Street 603-788-3079 www.coosmotorinn.com
  Lancaster Motor Inn 112 Main Street 603-788-4921 www.lancastermotorinn.com
         
  Twin Mountain NH (30 miles / 38 minutes)      
  Boulder Motor Inn Route 302 603-846-5437 www.bouldermotorcourt.com
  Carlson’s Lodge Route 302 1-800-348-5502 www.carlsonslodge.com
  Carroll Motel & Cottages Route 35 603-846-5553 www.carrollmotelandcottages.com
  Four Seasons Motor Inn Route 3 1-800-228-5708 www.4seasonsmotorinn.com
  Harmony Mountain Abode Route 3 603-846-2104 www.harmonymountainabode.com
  Johnson’s Motel & Cottages Route 3 603-846-5561 www.johnsonsmotel.com
  Patio Motor Court Route 3 603-846-5515 www.thepatio.com
  Profile Delux Motel Route 3 1-800-682-7222 www.profiledeluxe.com
  Seven Dwarfs Motel Route 3 603-846-5535 www.7dwarfsmotel.com
  Twin Mountain Motor Court & RV Park Route 3 603-846-5574 www.TMMCRV.com
         
  Whitefield NH (30 Miles / 42 minutes)      
  Barron Brook Inn 759 Lancaster Road 603-837-8900 www.barronbrookinn.com
  Inn at Whitefield 381 Lancaster Road 603-837-2400 www.innatwhitefield.com
  Mountain View Grand Resort Hotel Mountain View Road 603-837-2100 www.mountainviewgrand.com
         
  Bretton Woods NH (35 miles / 45 minutes)      
  Omni Resorts Mt Washington Hotel Route 302 800-258-0030 www.brettonwoods.com
  Omni Bretton Arms Inn @ Mt Washington 173 Mt Washington Hotel Rd 603-278-3000 www.omnihotels.com/hotels/bretton-woods-bretton-arms
         
  Littleton NH (42 miles / 58 minutes)      
  Country Squire Motel 172 West Main Street 603-444-5610 www.thecountrysquiremotel.com
  East Gate Inn 335 Cottage St 603-444-3971 www.eastgateinnnh.com
  Exit 41 Travel Inn 337 Cottage Street 603-259-3085 www.exit41travelinn.com
  Hampton Inn 580 Meadow St 603-444-0025 hamptoninn3.hilton.com
         
         
  Franconia NH (43 miles / 54 minutes)      
  Best Western White Mt Inn 87 Wallace Hill Rd 603-832-7422 www.bestwesternnh.com
  Cannon Mountain View 729 Main St 603-823-9577 http://cannonmt.com
  Gale River Motel 1 Main St 603-823-5655 www.galerivermotel.com
  Hillwinds Lodge 33 Dow Ave 603-832-5551 http://www.hillwindslodge.com
  StonyBrook Motel & Lodge 1098 Profile Road 603-832-5800 www.stonybrookmotel.com
         
  Jackson/Glen NH (27 miles / 37 minutes)      
  Christmas Farm Inn 3 Blitzen Way 800-443-5837 www.christmasfarminn.com
  Eagle Mountain House 179 Carter Notch Rd 800-966-5779 www.eaglemt.com
  Inn at Thorn Hill Thorn Hill Road 603-383-4242 www.innatthornhill.com
  Lodge @ Jackson Village 153 Route 16 603-383-0999 www.ilovethelodge.com
  Nestlenook Farm 66 Dinsmore Road 603-383-7101 www.nestlenookfarm.com
  Nordic Village Resort 1 Nordic Lane 800-472-5207 www.nordicvillage.com
  Riverwood Inn 49 Main Street 603-383-6666 www.riverwoodinn-jackson.com
  Snowflake Inn 95 Main St 603-383-8259 www.thesnowflakeinn.com
  StoryBook Inn NH Route 302 603-838-6834 www.storybookinnandsuites.com
  The Bernerhof Inn 342 US 302 877-389-4852 www.bernerhofinn.com
  Wentworth Inn 1 Carter Notch Road 800-637-0013 www.thewentworth.com
  Whitney’s Inn 357 Black Mnt Road 603-383-8916 www.whitneysinn.com
  Wildcat Inn & Tavern 94 Main St 603-356-8700 www.wildcattavern.com
  Wills Inn Route 302 800-233-6780 www.willsinn.com
         
  North Conway NH (35 miles / 49 minutes)      
  Briarcliff Motel 2304 White Mountain Highway 603-356-5584 www.briarcliffmotel.com
  Comfort Inn & Suites 2001 White Mountain Highway 866-647-8483 www.northconwaycomfortinn.com
  Conway Valley Inn & Cottages 850 White Mountain Highway 855-447-3858 www.cabinscottagesinnorthconwaynh.com
  Cranmore Inn 80 Kearsrge Street 603-356-5502 www.cranmoreinn.com
  Cranmore Mountain Lodge 859 Kearsarge Road 603-356-2044 www.north-conway.com/about/contact
  Crown Ridge Resort 326 Crown Ridge Rd 603-356-5088 www.crownridgeresort.com
  Eastern Inns 2955 White Mountain Highway 800-628-3750 www.easterninns.com
  Eastern Slope Inn Resort 2760 White Mountain Highway 855-846-8998 www.easternslopeinn.com
  Forest Glenn Inn 277 Artist Falls Road 603-356-6311 www.forestgleninn.com
  Four Season’s Lodge   603-356-5351 www.fourseasonslodge.com
  Fox Ridge Resort 1750 White Mountain Highway 603-356-3151 www.redjacketresorts.com/red-jacket-mountain-view-resort
  Green Granite Inn 1515 White Mountain Highway 800-468-3666 green granite inn on Facebook
  Hampton Inn & Suites 1788 White Mountain Highway 888-H20 PARK hampton inn north conway
  Holiday Inn Express 1732 White Mountain Highway 800 HOLIDAY holiday inn express north conway
  Mt Washington Vacation Rentals   617-699-9434  
  North Conway Grand Hotel Route 16 @ Settler’s Green 800-655-1452 www.northconwaygrand.com
  Old Red Inn & Cottages 2406 White Mountain Highway 800-338-1356 www.oldredinn.com
  Oxen Yoke Motel   855-846-8994 www.theoxenyoke.com
  Pinkham Vacation Rentals   603-730-9005 www.pinkhamvacationrentals.com
  Quality Inn 1567 White Mountain Highway 800-634-2383 quality inn north conway
  Red Jacket Mountain View Resort 2251 White Mountain Highway 603-356-7816 www.redjacketresorts.com/red-jacket-mountain-view-resort
  Residence Inn by Marriott 1801 White Mountain Highway 800-831-3131 www.northconwayresidenceinn.com
  Schoolhouse Motel 2152 White Mountain Highway 603-356-6829 www.schoolhousemotel.com
  Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages 207 Seavey St 800-600-6239 www.sprucemooselodge.com
  Stonehurst Village 3351 White Mountain Highway 800-525-9100 www.stonehurstmanor.com
  The Colonial Motel 2431 White Mountain Highway 603-356-5178 www.thecolonialmotel.com
  The White Mountain Hotel & Resort 2560 West Side Road 800-533-6301 www.whitemountainhotel.com
  Wildflowers Inn 3486 White Mountain Highway 866-945-3357 www.wildflowersinn.com
  Yankee Clipper Inn 1769 White Mountain Highway 603-356-5736 www.theyankeeclipperinn.com
         
  Bartlett NH (35 Miles/ 48 minutes)      
  Attitash Mountain Village 775 US Route 302 877-896-5059 www.attitashmtvillage.com/lodging
  Bartlett Inn 1477 US Route 302 603-374-2353 www.bartlettinn.com
  Buttonwood Inn 64 Mount Surprise Road 603-356-2625 www.buttonwoodinn.com
  The Seasons Resort 1 Seasons @ Attitash Rd 603-374-2361 www.seasonsnh.com
  Villager Motel 302 US Route 302 603-374-2742 www.villagermotel.com
  Sky Valley Motel 1088 US Route 302 800-675-4683 www.skyvalley4u.com
         
  Intervale NH (33 miles / 43 minutes)      
  Swiss Chalet Village Inn 457 Intervale Resort Loop 603-356-2232 www.swisschaletsvillage.com
  New England Inn Route 16A Intervale Resort Loop 603-356-5541 www.newenglandinn.com
         
  Colebrook NH (52 miles / 1hr 5m)      
  Bear Rock Suites 794 Reed Road 603-237-8603 www.bearrocksuites.com
  Blueberry Hill Inn, Restaurant, Campground Route 3 636-1964 www.blueberryhillinncafe.com
  Colebrook Country Club & Hotel Route 26 603-237-5566 colebrookcc@gmail.com
  Colebrook House Inn & Lodge` 151 Main Street 603-237-5520  
  Diamond Peaks Motel & Country Store Route 26 603-237-5104  
  Ladd Pond Cabins 52 Ladd Pond Road 603-237-5356 www.laddpond.webplus.net
  Ledges Motel 556 Route 3 603-246-8988  
  Northern Comfort Motel 1 Trooper Scott Phillips Hwy 603-237-4440 www.northerncomfortmotel.com
  Trailside Lodge 372 Percy Rd 603-636-2183 www.trailsidelodge.net
         
  Pittsburg NH (65 miles/1 hr 25 m)      
  At Bear Tree 118 Glen Road 603-538-9995 www.atbeartree.com
  Back Rub Pub 2253 N. Main St 603-538-6935 www.buckrubpub.com
  Partridge Cabins 3 Partridge Road 800-538-6380 partridgecabins on facebook
  Robie’s Cabins Route 3 603-237-4924 www.robiescabins.com
  RambleWood Cabins & Campground   1-877-726-2539 www.ramblewoodcabins.com
  Snowfield Cabins 25 Kingsfield Rd 603-538-7008 www.snowfieldcabins.tripod.com
  Spruce Cones Cabins 2067 N Main St 603-538-6361 www.spruceconecabins.com
  Tall Timber Lodge 609 Beach Road 603-538-6582 www.talltimber.com
  The Cabins at Lopstick 45 Stewart Young Road 800-538-6659 www.cabinsatlopstick.com
  The Casey & Ally Cabins 69 Sherman Loop 603-538-7078 www.caseycabin.com
         
         
  Bethel / Newry Maine (34 miles / 48 minutes)      
  Bethel Inn Resort 21 Broad St 207-824-2175 http://bethelinn.com
  Bethel Village Motel 88 Main St 207-824-2989 www.bethelvillagemotel
  Grand Summit Resort Hotel 97 Summit Road 207-824-3500 www.sundayriver.com/lodging/grand-summit
  Jordan Hotel 27 Grand Circle 207-824-5000 www.sundayriver.com/lodging/jordan-hotel
  Norseman Inn & Motel 134 Mayville Road 207-824-0722 www.norsemaninn.com
  Sunday River Ski Resort 15 South Ridge Road 207-824-3000 www.sundayriver.com